South Bay Family Attorney Ann Grant
  • Divorce / Dissolution
  • Child Support
  • Child Custody
  • Visitation Rights
  • Property Division
  • Spousal Support & Partner Support
  • Determining Income Available for Support
  • Modification of Support
  • Paternity
  • Prenuptial Agreements
  • Requests for Attorney’s Fees and Costs

Feel free to contact us today regarding your family law case. We are looking forward to working with you.

Testimonials

I highly recommend Ann Grant

I highly recommend Ann Grant for anyone going through a divorce. Her compassion and efficiency was so comforting during a very difficult time in my life. Although it was a collaborative divorce there were times things got heated and Ann was able to dissipate the tension with her calm demeanor. She protected me and made sure I received everything I was entitled to. I felt empowered having her on my side. Above all I felt she truly cared about me. I now have a life long friend and not just an attorney.

Amy

February 22, 2022

Divorce Guru

I was referred to Ann Grant in 2020 when I filed for divorce. Ann was professional, honest and direct. She did not beat around the bush and waste my time, as every second counted $$$. My initial meeting with her took longer than anticipated because of my long list of questions, however she made time for me and never rushed me. My circumstances changed in the divorce process whereas my husband and I went thru a separate mediator instead of having individual attorneys. Ann stayed on retainer as a consultant for me whom I could run all my questions by. She gave me good information and suggestions on what and how to ask for things while going thru the mediation. She was a great guide and was flexible to continue to help me. The only 2 downsides: 1. she got very busy during my divorce process, but I just had to make an appointment ahead of time instead of spontaneous calls and 2. fees are very high, but you get what you pay for and she was worth it. She is still stellar and worth 10 stars -I have referred others to her!

Genevieve

February 14, 2022

Integrity, Expertise and Compassion

Ann Grant and Brittney Stone are consummate professionals. They always took the time to actively listen to me and validate my questions and concerns with their thoughtful responses. They provided timely, and stellar legal advisement throughout my case, delivering their counsel with compassion and care. They have a very qualified team, from the front office staff to the paralegals to the billing department who always treated me with kindness and patience. I recommend Ann Grant and her practice wholeheartedly.

Lauri

February 7, 2022

Director of Sales

I could not have asked for a better experience during a difficult time and it was because of the work that Ann Grant and her team put into getting my case closed. I never had any doubt that they would work to get me the best possible outcome, and they did. My questions were answered promptly & my fear of the process was eliminated after my first discussion with Ann. Despite challenges presented because of COVID, my process flowed smoothly. Ann and Brittney Stone made sure that everything was in order and completed in a timely manner. Their understanding of family law is vast, there were no questions that went unanswered. If you are looking for a lawyer and a law firm that will walk you through the process from start to finish, Ann Grant and her team are where you should go. I never felt lost or confused by the law because it was explained to me clearly and in a way that I could understand. For such a life changing experience to be handled so cleanly was a gift. I knew that I was in the best hands possible and that proved to be true. There are not enough stars to rate how pleased I was with Ann Grant, Brittney Stone and their entire team. If you are in need of Family Law I highly recommend reaching out to Ann Grant.

Joe

January 31, 2022

Tough and successful with her heart in it

To have Ann Grant on my side made all the difference. She is very focused and extremely well organized. Divorce is so emotional and Ann incorporates Financial Advisers and Therapists for her clients. It makes the process easier and more efficient. Ann is a fighter with a heart for her case.

Claudia

January 8, 2022

Highly recommend Ann and her team!

Divorce is never easy! Ann and her team were wonderful and helped through the entire process. I’m on the other side and can’t Thank them enough!!!

Anonymous

January 6, 2022

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COMPASSIONATE

I was very LUCKY to find her as my lawyer , very trustworthy, compassionate and professional. I always felt supported and respected every step of the way!

Sandra

January 2, 2022

Incredible Support through Challenging Experience

Getting divorced is not something anyone wants to do, but I am lucky to have found Ann and her professionalism, knowledge, and friendship through a tough time. She was always kind, reasonable, and an incredible human through something that I hope to never do again… but she made it manageable. She is an excellent person to talk to and work with, and she also has as great sense of humor (this helps a lot :). Five big stars and my thanks indefinitely. Thank you Ann!!

Angela

January 2, 2022

Achieves the BEST outcome for your case

In my high-conflict divorce case, Ann consistently and successfully negotiated with my ex’s attorney to keep our case out of court and achieve the best possible outcome. I was so grateful that she kept the conflict as low as possible. When we were forced to appear in front of the judge on a few occasions, her exceptional litigating skills shone a light on the underhanded tactics of my ex and his attorney.

Jackie

January 1, 2022

Nadine

December 31, 2021